Kill/Screen episode 2 is now live and the Arkham City spoiler issue

The second episode is now live on YouTube. I think I feel a little better about it than the first one. Still, I’m trying to think of ways we could make it better, as I discussed in an earlier blog post.

The episode contains a review of the newish Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine game. And there’s a load of banter and stuff. I pretty much out myself as an excited fangirl over the upcoming release of Batman: Arkham City. Speaking of which: I’m currently trying to avoid the huge ass spoiler that Kotaku and a bunch of other major sites have leaked in relation to Arkham City.

It’s been around six hours since the leak happened and I’m coping so far. Haven’t heard or read a thing related to it. If I can keep myself spoiler free until the game’s release and I’ve played it – all will be fine. If not…

I mentioned on Twitter that I think that the guy in Planet Terror who collects balls in a jar has got the right idea. That’s how I feel about this spoiler issue. Should you value your gonads – now is not the time to piss me off.

Anyway, enjoy episode 2 of Kill/Screen, which is, as far as I can tell, pretty damn spoiler free:

And if you have any suggestions on what we can do with episode 3, please let me know in the comments on this post or on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

