Transformers Dark of the Moon: Or Why I Tried to Suffocate Myself on Popcorn: Part 2 (via Habitual Films)

The final part to Paul’s look at the third Transformers film. Feel the disappoint. Feel it!

Transformers Dark of the Moon: Or Why I Tried to Suffocate Myself on Popcorn: Part 2 And now, the concluding part of why I loathed this film. Now, I’m far from a film snob, but this one really is bad. I’m sorry, I know the work and money put into this film was a lot, and I enjoyed the cameos (for the most part), but it just is. Anyway, read on… Human’s being stupid. Not in the silly sense. Mostly for the “not ve … Read More

via Habitual Films

Leave a Reply

