Transformers Dark of the Moon: Or Why I Tried to Suffocate Myself on Popcorn: Part 1 (via Habitual Films)

Went to see this last night with Paul. Let’s just say that while I didn’t think the film was absolutely amazing, I liked it a tad more than Paul did. Paul really, really didn’t like it. And I agree with his reasoning, but I do believe that it was better than the second film.

Also, I believe we need to create a Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Autobots, because the way they were treated in that film by Michael Bay and Megatron and Sentinel Prime’s crew was just appalling. We need the S.P.C.A.

Transformers Dark of the Moon: Or Why I Tried to Suffocate Myself on Popcorn: Part 1 So yesterday, I didn’t write a blog post. As part of penance for that, I am splitting this into two parts (apart from the fact that I have a lot to say on this). Instead, yesterday I had the worst idea – let’s go see Transformers Dark of the Moon. Now I’m not usually nasty when it comes to films, I ap … Read More

via Habitual Films

Leave a Reply

