X-Men: First Class – once more into the breach dear friends, once more (via Habitual Films)

Went and saw X-Men: First Class last night. Paul convinced me to write something about it for Habitual Films. You know how I get about analyzing the writing behind films. I likes me a good script I does.

Certainly this X-Men film has made up for the last two. I feel happier now about the franchise. It’s also got me excited about watching Captain America once it’s released over the summer. I don’t think I’m addicted to comic book movies, but I certainly like the genre.

Oh, and the blog post may tell rabid fanboys where to go in a more subtle way than what you’ve just read here in this sentence…

X-Men: First Class - once more into the breach dear friends, once more Tonight saw Paul and me finally get to see X-Men: First Class. There’s a theory amongst some in filmmaking that the more scriptwriters a film has, the worse the film will be – kind of along the lines of too many cooks. However, this film is the exception. Earlier scripts and story ideas were put together by so many, ā€¦ Read More

via Habitual Films

Leave a Reply

