First day of Bristol 2011 EXPO -Damage Report :P

image

I may have got ratty with a few wonderful people today – that’s the main damage. Apologies have been given and accepted.

My feet are also sore. This has been the most walking I’ve done since losing about a tenth of the skin on my feet at the end of March.

Meanwhile, I pitched to three different small publishers. One wasn’t that interested, one was a little interested and one was very interested. The two that were less enthusiastic did have some good advice though, which was lovely.

Technically this is the first convention/EXPO Paul, my brother and I have ever been to. We have swag and we’ve been picking up stuff for the Displaced EXPO comp winner from the Facebook page.

We will be around for a bit of tomorrow and then off on home.

Also, may be singing some karaoke later tonight…

Leave a Reply

