The return of… THE CTHULHU CROTCH! (NSFW)

You remember this image of Mulder from the season 2 of The X-Files, right?

Like a Hollywood blockbuster out to milk an idea whilst the public is still vaguely interested in a concept that raked in the millions the first time round, I’m back with another post about Cthulhu Crotch syndrome. So, may I introduce you to another post that makes Cthulhu seem more like a sweet little kitty cat than a creature you never hope to find under your bed.

And again, I want to reiterate that I am a fan of David Duchovny. And I’m looking forward to when season 4 of Californication is available on DVD in the UK.

Since my last post on this matter, my friends have had some more chucklesome conversations on the subject. And one in particular, otherwise widely known as my fiancé Paul (from Habitual Films), decided to spend some time manipulating an image or two in GIMP (such an appropriate program name at this point).

May I introduce to you the first fan art related to the phenomena of the Cthulhu Crotch:

 Thanks Paul. Thanks a lot.

In other news, y’know that graphic novel image I was on about in the Truro Graphic Novel Group meet-up? Here it is:

A shape shifting alien from Batman/Superman: Big Noise, but we all know what it looks like really...

Maybe, just maybe, if you think about it too much, you begin to start seeing Cthulhu Crotches everywhere…

UPDATE: Paul has supposedly submitted the image he’s made to Very Demotivational. I wonder if it will be accepted.

Read more crazy Cthulhu crotch related posts at:

The birth of… THE CTHULHU CROTCH! (NSFW)

Cthulhu Crotch 3: It Gets Even Weirder (NSFW)

6 thoughts on “The return of… THE CTHULHU CROTCH! (NSFW)

  1. I heartily approve these images!
    And I am glad to see that the legend lives on as I continue my missionary journey, spreading the news of Cthulhu Crotch to those in the Far Northern Reaches…

Leave a Reply

