Character change (again)

image

After settling on one outfit idea, and now having actually set a date in July next year for the wedding, I’ve changed my mind about my wedding outfit… again.

For those who don’t know – Paul and I have been certain for a while that we wanted a film themed wedding. Paul settled on dressing up as Marty McFly from the Back to the Future films. But me…

I know I wanted to wear a dress on the day. And I was set to dress up as Marion Ravenwood from Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark. Specifically in that white dress she ends up wearing. Now I’ve changed my mind.

See the image above? I plan to dress up like Alice as she is styled in the first Resident Evil film. The outfit will be easier to pull off and cheaper, as well as offering greater flexibility on the dance floor.

Also may be a little cooler in the July heat.

One thought on “Character change (again)

Leave a Reply

