My first blog post! (via Habitual Films)

My partner Paul has finally caved and started up a blog about his filmmaking exploits. You should go and check his blog out right now.

My first blog post! Being new to the world of writing blogs, this seems slightly daunting and yet strangely familiar. Nevertheless, this blog is a way for me to get myself noticed and (fingers crossed) get out of retail (my current occupation), once and for all. Thanks to the lovely Emily King, I’ve managed to build this WordPress blog in order to do just that. So first, let me tell you about the projects I’ve worked on specifically with Habitual Films: Consolidatin … Read More

via Habitual Films

Leave a Reply

