The Backlog Update

Actually this is one of Paul's presents, but I'll be watching it too

I’ve finally updated The Backlog page. The joys of Christmas meant that many new products of media were gifted to me.

I believe about 35 new films, TV series, games or books (including my new Kindle lovelies that I haven’t read before) have been added to the list. I won’t be getting bored any time soon.

Not all of the stuff added is mine, some of it’s presents that my fiancé Paul received, but we share our almost all stuff (except for underwear).

Update to update: just after this was posted, the postman arrived and delivered Near Dark (1987) and Mind Ripper (1995), which have been added to the list.

3 thoughts on “The Backlog Update

    • I’m unsure. It’s been a while since I watched any of them and I never studied the genre specifically at uni. I believe that my partner did study them a bit so I’ll get him to post on here what he basically thinks of the collection.

      The bad news is that I’ve fallen asleep whilst watching most of them, woken up and had to go back to the last part I remember ^_^;

    • The Film Noir film collection is okay. It has a few iconic films such as Double Indemnity and the Big Steal. Not my favourite genre, but if the mood strikes…

Leave a Reply

