I have a Kindle

Please don't judge me by my choice of reading material...

I’ve been busy reading and watching my Christmas presents since last week. The gift of an Amazon Kindle has made my current backlog list become extremely outdated. Then the addition of games and DVDs… yeah I’m not going to be getting bored any time soon.

The title featured in the above picture is The Psychology of Serial Killer Investigations: The Grisly Business Unit by Robert D. Keppel and William J. Birnes. It may be pretty grim reading, but it’s part of my general ongoing research to help with my graphic novel and scriptwriting. I have nicer titles on there like the Complete Works of Jane Austen and Ubik by Philip K. Dick.

Anyway, I recently finished watching Millennium due to being given the third, and final, season on DVD for Xmas. It was brilliant and it’s a shame that the series was cancelled. However, I think the time is ripe to bring back Frank as demonstrated by the dedication of the team behind BacktoFrankBlack.com.

Enough of my fan obsessiveness for now. I’ll be updating The Backlog in the coming weeks. And no, I haven’t finished playing Resonance of Fate yet.

2 thoughts on “I have a Kindle

    • I don’t like Apple products too much, plus I don’t really need the tablet function as I have a tablet notebook PC. E-reader, sure, wanted that, plus it’s making research a little easier.

      An iPad would have been overkill in terms of my needs as they stand.

Leave a Reply

