Whatever happened to Perry Bacon? (via Prince Charming, my arse!)

Every one has people like these in their lives…

Whatever happened to Perry Bacon? The year was 1986: George Michael had big hair and was singing with Wham! Kids all over the country were nervously sitting the new GCSE exams. Margaret Thatcher was busy fucking up the country, but took a day off to open the new M25 motorway – the biggest car park in the world. And I fell in love. I was 19 and in the second year of my teacher training degree. A … Read More

via Prince Charming, my arse!

2 thoughts on “Whatever happened to Perry Bacon? (via Prince Charming, my arse!)

Leave a Reply

